PDA

View Full Version : Drake: INSIDER Claims Mass Arrests of Globalists, Bankers, Elite

mamboni
1st April 2012, 05:54 PM
Drake: INSIDER Claims Mass Arrests of Globalists, Bankers, Elite - David Wilcock

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lXwTiKQcUtE&feature=related

This is a very long interview but worht the listen. This guy Drake who is speaking is ostensiby a principle in a clandestine operation to reinstitute Constitutional government in America, all done lawfully and "by the book." Not being a lawyer, I'm having difficulty believing or wrapping my head around this. Apparently, this will constitute a total legal-political reset to pre-1812 Constitutional Common Law United States. The present government U.S.A. Inc, a corporation owned by the private corporation Federal Reserve Bank will be deposed and hundreds or thousands of their operatives will be arrested, tried and sentences executed. Martial law will be averted. Drake says that the military has been informed and will support this operation under their Constitutional oath. The actual arrests will be implemented by Federal Marshalls.

I invite comment from members here, expecially the legal eagles.

Here is Drake's [cryptic] biography posted at 'their' website: http://www.freedomreigns.us/Our_Team.html

Drake

It has come to my attention that a lot of people want to know who I am. I will offer a part of the base of what I know without endangering myself or others. The basis of the knowledge I hold is extraordinary in its scope (content and reach) and those whom I am in contact with.
Not being willing to take anyone's word for it, I went behind the scenes and found who 'they' were talking to. This involves most of the 'news' web sites many are familiar with, credible or not.