PDA

View Full Version : Hey, I'm a cop, do as I tell you NOW or I will do my BEST to F*CK YOU UP!

midnight rambler
30th November 2012, 03:55 PM
Having a badge = license to COMPLETELY fuck people over like it was nothing -

http://www.tcpalm.com/news/2012/nov/25/anthony-westbury-traffic-stop-needs-greater/

Uncle Salty
30th November 2012, 04:30 PM
One of these days...

freespirit
30th November 2012, 04:36 PM
this insanity has to stop.

i'd love to find a story where the cop tries some of his bullshit on the wrong innocent guy, and gets his hat kicked up his ass.

this lady should sue this cop for everything he's got.

Santa
30th November 2012, 05:36 PM
Look at the bright side. At least the police officer didn't tase the scary crippled woman. Or just pull up beside her, open the window of his cruiser and shoot her in the head.
I wish the cops would all go back to Israel where they belong.

midnight rambler
30th November 2012, 06:02 PM
Look at the bright side. At least the police officer didn't tase the scary crippled woman. Or just pull up beside her, open the window of his cruiser and shoot her in the head.

The problem is largely Z tribe members have been coming to the states from IsraHELL and training cops.

gunDriller
30th November 2012, 06:20 PM
i wonder if Santa Claus has a database of the Rogue Cops' home addresses so he can bring each them a lump of coal ?

that's not an 'aggressive traffic stop' - that's attempted murder.

midnight rambler
30th November 2012, 06:57 PM
that's not an 'aggressive traffic stop' - that's attempted murder.

Of course we all know what would happen if you or I did the exact same thing.

Next time I get 'pulled over', the very first thing I'm going to say to the cop before he utters a word:

What's the emergency officer?

freespirit
30th November 2012, 08:10 PM
i wonder if santa claus has a database of the rogue cops' home addresses so he can bring each them a lump of lead ?

fify...

Neuro
1st December 2012, 09:44 AM