Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: BOMBSHELL – Rand Paul: BARACK OBAMA WROTE THE REGULATION TO CANCEL YOUR INSURANCE

Thanks
    Thanked 6,223 Times in 2,640 Posts

Exclamation BOMBSHELL – Rand Paul: BARACK OBAMA WROTE THE REGULATION TO CANCEL YOUR INSURANCE

BOMBSHELL – Rand Paul Reveals BARACK OBAMA WROTE THE REGULATION TO CANCEL YOUR INSURANCE AFTER OBAMACARE PASSED!

November 13, 2013 By The Doc 8

According to Senator Rand Paul, who spoke at a luncheon in Charleston, South Carolina on Monday, November 11, the President of the United States himself wrote the regulation to cancel the health insurance of MILLIONS of Americans…3 months after Obamacare was passed!

From the SGTReport:

Rand Paul on Obamacare [Begins @ 5:40]:

I’m still learning about it. It’s 20,000 pages of regulations. The Bill was 2,000 pages and I didn’t realize this until this week, the whole idea of you losing or getting your insurance cancelled wasn’t in the original Obamacare. It was a regulation WRITTEN BY PRESIDENT OBAMA, three months later. So we had a vote, this is before I got up there. The Republicans had a vote to try to cancel that regulation so you COULDN’T BE CANCELLED, to grandfather everybody in. You know what the vote was? Straight party line. EVERY DEMOCRAT VOTED TO KEEP THE RULE THAT CANCELS YOUR INSURANCE.

As the now 20,000+ Obamacare pages come home to roost, remind those who have continued to support the Liar-in-Chief, regardless of his crimes, of this simple fact: The man who sits in the Oval Office (when he’s not on a golf course), and the Party to which they have pledged their unquestioning allegiance, has now wholly betrayed them. And their children.

Surprise surprise: Obama is a fucking bald-faced lying sack of illegal alien shit.
    Tricks and treachery are the practice of fools, that don't have brains enough to be honest. -Benjamin Franklin
    Sincerity makes the very least person to be of more value than the most talented hypocrite. -Charles Spurgeon